Quick Links

Quick Links

St Thomas the Apostle School and 6th Form College

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Whole Staff Inset Day Read more
    Add Whole Staff Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Year 7 & 12 Students Induction Read more
    Add Year 7 & 12 Students Induction to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Autumn Term 2024 (All Students) Read more
    Add Autumn Term 2024 (All Students) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 24 Sep 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    Open Day 9-10.00 a.m. Read more
    Add Open Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Sep 24
    09:00 to 10:00
    Open Day 9-10.00a.m. Read more
    Add Open Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Sep 24
    16:00 to 17:30
    Open Evening 4-5.30 p.m. Read more
    Add Open Evening to your calendar
  • Monday 7 Oct 24
    Staff Inset Read more
    Add Staff Inset to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Autumn Term 2024 (Half Term) Read more
    Add Autumn Term 2024 (Half Term) to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Nov 24
    6th Form Open Evening Read more
    Add 6th Form Open Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Nov 24
    Inset Read more
    Add Inset to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Nov 24
    Year 7 Parents' Evening Read more
    Add Year 7 Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Dec 24
    Year 9 Parents' Evening Read more
    Add Year 9 Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Dec 24
    Year 8 Parents' Evening Read more
    Add Year 8 Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas and New Year holidays Read more
    Add Christmas and New Year holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 Jan 25
    New Year's Day Read more
    Add New Year's Day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Spring Term 2025 Read more
    Add Spring Term 2025 to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Spring Term 2025 (Half Term) Read more
    Add Spring Term 2025 (Half Term) to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Holidays 2025 Read more
    Add Easter Holidays 2025 to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Apr 25
    Good Friday 2025 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Apr 25
    Easter Monday 2025 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2025 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Summer Term 2025 Read more
    Add Summer Term 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    May Day Bank Holiday 2025 Read more
    Add May Day Bank Holiday 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 26 May 25
    Spring Bank Holiday 2025 Read more
    Add Spring Bank Holiday 2025 to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Summer Term 2025 (Half Term) Read more
    Add Summer Term 2025 (Half Term) to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    Last Day of Term 2025 Read more
    Add Last Day of Term 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Aug 25
    Summer Bank Holiday 2025 Read more
    Add Summer Bank Holiday 2025 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://stacse15.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone